Kandidatlistan 2022

Våra kandidater för val till kommunfullmäktige

1 Anders Lindh, nastlindh@gmail.com, 070-796 0097

2 Helena Lindström, falubo14@gmail.com, 073 – 509 8239

3 Kent Svens, kent.svens@icloud.com, 072-222 1818

4 Anna Granath, anna@askelons.se, 070-215 5826

5 Elias Åkerman, eliasakerman1@gmail.com, 076-173 0445

6 Mikael Rosén, mikaelrosen5@gmail.com, 072-555 0702

7 Catharina Enhörning, catharina.enhoerning@gmail.com, 070-776 9609

8 Björn Ljungqvist, bjorn.ljungqvist@falun.se, 072-557 0074

9 Linda Andersson, liinda_78@live.se, 073-024 0505

10 Gustav Kyrk, gustav.kyrk@telia.com, 070-676 55 00

11 Johanna Jadehäll, Johannah.jadehall@gmail.com, 076-189 6999

12 Vanja Ottevall, vanja.ottevall@outlook.com, 070-773 6695

13 Göran Forsén, forsen.goran@telia.com, 070-246 8808

14 Christina Brunell, christina_brunell@hotmail.com, 070-564 6282

15 Jannis Erik Granberg, jerikgranberg@gmail.com, 072-150 9071

16 Axel Ström, axel_strom_96@hotmail.com, 076-053 6222

17 Andreas Johansson, andreas.johansson@gesar.se, 070-626 2349

18 Peter Sjölund, mike793@hotmail.com, 070-327 5012

19 Christer Carlsson, cc63cc@hotmail.com, 070-267 5452

20 Mats Österlund, mats.osterlund@falun.se, 073-068 2263

21 Anders Wiklund, wiklundfalun@hotmail.com, 070-676 5133

22 Linda Ljungqvist, linda.ljungqvist@live.se, 073-525 2577

23 Rolf Sjöberg, rolf@seite.se, 070-311 2460

24 Felicia Dahlström, felicia_dahlstrom@hotmail.com, 073-359 0475

25 Björn Hagman, hagmans1@hotmail.com, 073-817 8618

26 Göran Selvén, goran.selven@gmail.com, 070-212 5964

27 Ann-Britt Åsebol, annbritt.asebol@gmail.com, 070-595 1802

28 Ingrid Svensson, svenssoningrid@gmail.com, 070-340 4442

29 Claes Andersson-Blom, cls_and_son@hotmail.com, 073-595 6282

30 Nils Julin, nilsjulin@outlook.com, 070-660 1608

31 Göte Tronshagen, gtronshagen@telia.com, 070-603 8941

32 Börje Svensson, borje@kannanbilodack.se, 070-626 1032

33 Mats Rudert, mats.rudert1950@gmail.com, 073-153 3882

34 Kent Öfverberg, kenth@ofverberg.se, 070-310 0028

35 Margitta Björklund, gitta.bjorklund@hotmail.com, 070-302 3760

36 Ali Habibpoor, alihabibpoor86@gmail.com, 073-903 9133

37 Leila Khoshtarash, leilakhoshtarash63@gmail.com, 076-322 1070

38 Egzona Misini, Egzona-kelmendi@hotmail.com, 073-577 4117

39 Helene Schoultz

40 Lars Cedervall

41 Birger Back

42 Christian Bergenholtz

43 Bengt-åke Henniger

44 Bo Wickberg

45 Leif Bergh

46 Gunilla Franklin

47 Eva Kyrk